Catatan Kuliah Perawat

Cupika Cipiki

How do you do ^^

I’m Maya Rachmah Sari. I’m a nursing student of Brawijaya University.  This is my choice and I will do my best as a nursing student. I don’t know whether I’ll get a job as a nurse on hospital, a teacher on a college, nurse entrepreneur, nurse on health ministry etc. There are a lot of jobs that have relationship with nurse. I proud to be nurse ^^

 

 

I have 97 friends as my classmates. What do you think? YES!! There are a lot of people that study together in the same room, same class!!!Hmm..my class also not big as a seminar room, but I still happy.

 

 

Hope we will become good friends forever ^^

Leave Reply

